Free Samples Update #51

I’ve received a few free samples since my last Free Samples Update, but I’ve mostly been receiving product review campaigns. I was approved on Tomoson for a few more products that I can’t wait to review in the near future. In the mean time, here is an updated look into my mailbox.

2014-11-02 22.13.17

2014-11-11 17.18.19

  • DermOrganic Samples: Skin Care and Hair Care Samplers were received from emailing the company and requesting samples. They were more than happy to send me them. (pictured here with suggestions on how to receive your own samples)
  • LaBeaute Pure Vitamin C Serum (from Tomoson, stay tuned for a review!)
  • InstaNatural Stretch Mark Cream and Hyaluronic Acid Serum (from Tomoson, to check out my review, click here)
  • Crest Pro-Health Mouthwash Campaign from BzzAgent (stay tuned for a review!)
  • Beyond One Purina Cat Food and Coupon (I am disappointed I had to throw it away. My cat wouldn’t even touch it so I really can’t review it.)
  • Sample Source Goodies Box: Nature’s Path Granola, Tums Chewy and Freshers, Gevalia Coffee and Coupons
  • Diabetic Living Magazine
  • Nature Magazine
  • Family Circle Magazine

2014-11-11 17.15.27

Leave a comment