Free Samples Update #50

Believe it or not, I was looking back through some of my photos and I found a picture of several freebies that I did not include in an update! So here they are; these glorious freebies that have graced my mailbox with their presence.

2014-09-02 22.26.03

Here’s what I received:

  • Living Magazine
  • Family Circle Magazine and Coupons
  • Autographed Photo of the Weather Channel Anchor
  • Cara Mia Cookbook
  • Paws 4 Life Pet Tag
  • Airborne Chews and Coupons
  • Disney Stickers
  • Friskies Grillers Coupon
  • Nexcare Bandages and Coupon
  • Nesquick Chocolate Drink Mix and Coupon
  • Marlboro Utility Knife
  • Kate Somerville Skin Care
  • Garnier Fructis Blackhead Clearing Scrub
  • Bare Snacks Free Product Coupons
  • Marlboro Lighted Clip

Leave a comment