Free Samples Update #41

Whew! It has been a long, snow-filled winter for us here in the Poconos, but I am happy to report that Spring is beginning to show. The days are getting longer and soon we will turn our clocks forward! I can’t wait! The freebies have slowed down quite a bit, but here’s what I’ve collected since the last free samples update.

2014-02-23 21.21.15

I received:

  • Coupon for a Free Sparkling Flavored Water Beverage
  • Coupon for a Free Medium Drink at Dunkin’ Donuts (Sign up and Birthday Freebie)
  • Tums Freshers and Coupon
  • Pedia Care Liquid Medication and Coupon
  • Stay Focused 2014 Resolutions Reminder Goal Card
  • U by Kotex Sample Kit and Coupon
  • Poise Liners and Coupon
  • Finish Dishwashing Tablets and Coupon
  • Beneful Dog Food and Coupon
  • Cetaphil Face Wash and Coupon
  • Secret Clinical Invisible Deodorant (Free Product Coupon from Vocalpoint)
  • Salada Green Tea Packet and Coupon
  • Eucerin Professional Healing Lotion and Coupon

I was also really excited to get this in the mail:

2014-02-27 19.33.51

 

  • Meaningful Beauty Mask by Cindy Crawford: from what I gather, this is a full sized freebie. Not quite sure how I got it, or where I signed up for it, but I received it and I’m happy.

Leave a comment