Free Samples Update #36

This freebie update includes the past two weeks because I was at my mother’s house and didn’t get to check my mail everyday. When I got back it was like the holidays, but for free! I loved opening all the boxes full of little treasures I can either keep or donate.

2013-10-16 20.17.38

I received:

  • P&G Sampler Box: Gain Fireworks, Cascade Dish Washing Pack, Pantene Age Defy Shampoo and Conditioner Packets, Coupons (I’m not sure what is still available, but there is most likely something. You can sign up quarterly)
  • Skoal Keychain Can and Bottle Opener
  • Marlboro Sunglasses
  • DHC Sampler Packets
  • Mary Kay Eye Shadow Duo
  • Mary Kay Natural Beaute Lipstick
  • Folgers Black Silk Coffee and Coupon
  • Maybelline Primer Samples and Coupon from Target
  • Maxwell House Coffee Sticks and Coupon
  • 3 Greeting Card Samples from Michaels’ Online Store

Leave a comment